WEBINAR – Open rehearsal and meet the artists

Apr 6th
7:30pm ET

WEBINAR – Open rehearsal and meet the artists

Photo by Peter Karl

UPON REFLECTION: An Opera in Ten Images
– a chamber opera for soprano, viol consort, recorders, and electronic sound, with music by Frances White and libretto and images by Wendy Steiner

Parthenia Viol Consort, Lawrence Lipnik, recorders, with Sherezade Panthaki, soprano

Join Parthenia, Sherezade Panthaki, Wendy Steiner, and Frances White as we present the video of our January rehearsal and respond to your questions.

This concert is made possible with funds from the New York State Council on the Arts Restart NY: Rapid Live Performance Grant.

Access Webinar Archive

This concert was part of our 2021-2022 NYC Concert Series